U3ADenia - Groups' Calendar Overview

 

The table below shows when the various groups meet. Once you have decided which group you are interested in, click the group name and you will be taken to the group page for that group, where other details can be found.

Group Time Venue Email
Monday
Bridge 10.00 to 12.30 New Café Soles, Dénia bridge@u3adenia.com
Chess 09:30am to 12:30pm La Luna Bar, Av. Joan Fuster, by rail crossing 1 chess@u3adenia.com
Genealogy 15.00 Second Monday of the Month Cafe Soles, Las Marinas Road genealogy@u3adenia.com
Open Forum 11.00 to 12.30 Cafe Soles Hotel openforum@u3adenia.com
Padel Monday 11am to 12.30pm. Wednesday 2.30pm to 4.00pm Pádel Indoor Centre at Ondara padel@u3adenia.com
Pilates 12:00 - 1:00 pm Every Monday Denia Centro de Fitness pilates@u3adenia.com
Ukulele 11:00 La Bocana, Carrer de Patrício Ferrandiz ukulele@u3adenia.com
Tuesday
Canasta 2:30 pm Cafe Soles, Assagador de la Marjal canasta@u3adenia.com
Petanque 10.30 At The Blue & White Cafe Basseti Park Las Marinas petanque@u3adenia.com
Racketball 10am - 12pm Tenis Club de Denia racketball@u3adenia.com
Rummikub 6.30pm Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month Peking Chinese Restaurant in Carrer Patricio Feren rummikub@u3adenia.com
Wednesday
Alternative Thinking 11.00 am - 12.30 pm Café Soles, in Assagador de la Marjal thinking@u3adenia.com
Books Third Wednesday of each month at 3.30pm (new time) Cafe Soles (the new one) books@u3adenia.com
Padel Monday 11am to 12.30pm. Wednesday 2.30pm to 4.00pm Pádel Indoor Centre at Ondara padel@u3adenia.com
Walking 10.30 am Second Wednesday of the Month Various Starting Points - See Details on the Websi walking@u3adenia.com
Walking 1st or 2nd Wed of the month from October to May Various moderatewalkinggroup@u3adenia.com
Thursday
Art Group 2.30pm – 4pm Denia Tennis Club, Denia art@u3adenia.com
Fishing Licensed Waters in the Valencian Community fishing@u3adenia.com
Golf 3pm Oliva Nova Golf Club - Driving Range golf@u3adenia.com
Yoga 10.00am Dénia Centro de Fitness yoga@u3adenia.com
Friday
Backgammon 10.00 till Midday Cafetería Arco Iris · Av. Joan Fuster, 28A backgammon@u3adenia.com
Keep Fit / Circuits 11.30 till 12.30 Denia Fitness Centre, Dénia, Large hall keep-fit@u3adenia.com
Mahjong 15.00 Every Friday at 3 pm for two hours New Cafe Soles, On street, parallel to Las Marinas mahjong@u3adenia.com
Quiz Nights 7.00 pm for 7.30 pm Meal Bar Polígono, Ptda. Madrigueres 19, Dénia quiz@u3adenia.com
Quiz Nights 7.00pm for 7.30pm Poligono Restaurant, Denia quiz@u3adenia.com
Quiz Nights 7.00pm for 7.30pm meal Poligono Restaurant, Denia quiz@u3adenia.com
Spanish / English Conversation between 6.30pm and 9pm - informal drop-in Restaurante Amazing in Calle Marques de Campo intercambio@u3adenia.com
Saturday
Curry Club To Be Arranged by host/Last Saturday of month In Members Homes curryclub@u3adenia.com
Sunday
Walking Fortnightly, on a Sunday Varies sundaywalk@u3adenia.com
Daily
Allotment Gardening Daylight hours Albardenera near La Xara gardening@u3adenia.com